The pros and cons of being a pizza delivery guy.

I moonlight as a pizza delivery driver a few nights a week. Beer money mostly. It’s mindless work compared to my office job. Plus I get to meet some pretty interesting people. One night I found out that there are pros and cons to every job.

It was a typical hotel delivery. In fact the hotel is just down the street from the pizza place so I took this delivery on foot. It was faster than finding parking and I saved on gas. So I get to the hotel and head up the elevator and find the room. I knock and a guy answers and it’s nothing out of the ordinary. Nice guy in fact. So I go in the room and the bathroom door is right next to the door to the room. It opens up and a naked guy walks out and I look up and almost drop their order. I quickly scan the room and it’s me, naked guy, and about 5 other fully clothed dudes. They were all motocross racers from Nova Scotia. So I snap out of it, remember that there is a naked guy standing there and before I can say anything he says “don’t worry man, my pants are drying on the ledge, I’m just naked cause I have no pants.” So I let out an awkward laugh and all the other guys laugh and he goes over to his wet pants to get his wallet to pay me. Meanwhile I start talking to the other guys in the room and they offer me some whisky. I had some other deliveries to do so I had to decline but we got talking and I told them what bars were good if they wanted to pick up chicks. I stayed for about 5 minutes but not before swapping cell numbers with a few of them. So a few hours pass and I get off work early. I go home and change and have a few beer and decided to go out and meet up with these crazy bastards from Cape Breton. I got to the bar and we did absolutely copious amounts of shots of Jagermeister…just disgusting actually. I remember getting dizzy for a second and I went up to the bar for a beer to counteract all the Jager in my system. I got the beer and turned around and crazy naked guy from the hotel had his shirt off and was grinding with 2 drunk women against a wall. That’s when I knew it was time to leave. So to sum it all up. I didn’t pay for the Jager but I had to see a guy’s cock.

For a straight guy even I gotta admit that wasn’t that bad of a deal

Leave a comment